Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Stoudt Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Albert C Knepp Jr

August 26, 2020
We recently purchased our Corvette from Steve and he was a pleasure to deal with during the transaction. We also dealt with the service department and they did an excellent job for us. The personnel at Stoudt Auto Sales were great and we are looking forward to our next purchase with Steve and the staff.
reviews

Cobra Ficks

July 03, 2018
Bought a Corvette here today, and couldn't be happier with the customer service from Steve. What a beautiful car!!!
reviews

D Smith

December 07, 2020
Recently purchased 2 vehicles from Stoudt. I can not say enough nice things about Steve and Jan. Easy to deal with and great service after the sale. I will be buying a Corvette from them in a year or so. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
reviews

Frederick Falini

March 26, 2019
Great car dealership
reviews

jesse farley

November 15, 2017
Very clean facility beauty cars for sale
reviews

Jill Saunders

March 15, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Brought my 84 vette there for maintenance. They didn't try and take my money. Very honest. Will def be using them for all my automotive needs.
reviews

Joshua Keltz

October 11, 2020
Purchased an 05 mustang from these wonderful people, straight to the point, nice people, and fair prices, all around a great experience
reviews

Ken Arnold

November 22, 2018
My wife and I purchased a C6 Corvette from Steve, he was a pleasure to deal with. The C6 was in excellent condition, Steve went over in detail everything on car. We traveled 3hrs each way to purchase this car, worth ever minute. Stoudt’s stands behind what they sell! We couldn’t be happier.
reviews

L haley

April 14, 2018
You can tell the pride they take in their business by the organized and clean showroom, mechanics bays and, spotless bathrooms. Everyone is very friendly and always in a good mood. They vehicle we bought was a excellent value and had been gone over toughly before being offered for sale.
reviews

LABATE AUTO SALES

January 26, 2020
reviews

lorraine ryan

June 13, 2017
we are enjoying our 1993 anniversary corvette. we bought it last august and use it on nice days.everything we wanted. thanks steve . tom and lorraine
reviews

Rick Goldfine

March 29, 2018
I've owned numerous corvettes of all years and dealt with many in the corvette community. The crew at Stoudts are absolute professionals, honest and of the highest integrity. I recently sold a C6 to them. When I'm ready for another they are high on my list. Good luck with my baby!
reviews

Terry Kline

October 22, 2019
Best place to buy a vehicle especially if ur looking for Vette I've known the place my whole life since early childhood great family to do business with they back up what they sell without a doubt I've bought Vettes their my parents bought Vette there my family bought vehicles there excellent place
reviews

Tim Martarano

August 10, 2018
Very fair and easy to work with. Steve is a good guy.
reviews

Wayne Cocco

August 06, 2019
Simply the best...

Facebook Reviews


reviews

George Androsavich

June 09, 2020
If you are looking to get a Corvette, look no further than Stout’s...I knew that when I was in the market for one ...that’s where I would go... They have been selling Vettes forever and they are all “top shelf “ Iron. So, that being said I stopped by and talked to Jan Stoudt on a car I had interest in...01 red convertible with a manual transmission. Jan was very knowledgeable, which is no surprise, being in the family. His cousin,Steve, handled the paperwork and was just as knowledgeable and friendly. I was really impressed that during the delivery, Jan had a towel with him that he used to wipe off his fingerprints where he touched the car,which was absolutely perfect... and it’s 19 years old!!!!! Don’t know what else to say, if you want a clean ride...visit Stout’s ????
reviews

J.R. Eschbach

August 28, 2020
If your looking for a low mileage pristine Corvette this is where you want to be.
reviews

Janise Parker

April 23, 2014
First place to look for top quality cars!
reviews

Joseph Brader

August 05, 2019
Great place great people. Great vette shows
reviews

Laurie Abbott Christine

March 16, 2019
We just purchased a used truck here. The customer service was phenomenal and the truck was even nicer than we expected. All our questions were answered. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used truck. They also have really sweet Corvettes!
reviews

Mike Pohlman

January 30, 2017
This business ROCKS!!! My wife and I took a trip from Detroit to Reading to look at and drive a 2010 Corvette that Stoudt had listed. It was a pleasure to deal with Jan and Steve, they were extremely accommodating while working on the phone, and even more so in person. The entire process was seamless, I was thoroughly impressed. Our shipping company did not arrive until later on a Friday evening, Steve went back to work to ensure our vehicle got on the trailer and was delivered to us the next day!!! Thanks Jan and Steve, if we're in the market for another Corvette, we know where to go!!! You guys are awesome!!!
reviews

Peter Yacomes

April 04, 2014
Excellent sales n service
reviews

Tom Cochran

August 31, 2016
The service these guys give is second to none. I am most impressed with the entire experience.
0

You have no vehicle saved.